• Menschel

  • Menschel

    MENSCHEL is a WÜRTH GROUP company, a group which globally, employs 70,000 employees in over 80 countries. Highly qualified and motivated staff have made MENSCHEL one of the leading companies in the field of connection technology. At its site in Plettenberg, over 100 employees use their wide ranging expertise to design and produce high quality connecting elements on state of the are machinery. Countless industries rely on our expertise, trust the high quality of our products and value MENSCHEL with its strong connectors. We are a recognised supplier to the international automobile industry and we meet the highest requirements in terms of quality and reliability. Certifications in accordance with DIN ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 and ISO 14001 form an important part of our claim of high quality.

  • Philosophy

    MENSCHEL is able to look back on over hundred years of history. Transparency and mutual trust has always been an integral part of our corporate philosophy. Flat hierarchies, a lot of room for freedom and numerous development opportunities make MENSCHEL a favoured employer. The focus of our daily work is the development and production of sophisticated connecting elements ‘MADE IN GERMANY’ for clients across the globe. At MENSCHEL, quality starts with consulting and the development of individual solutions for discerning clients from various industries. In the manufacturing stage, we exclusively use raw materials from certified suppliers. The high quality standards that are set in-house are visible in all areas, and guarantee optimal process sequences, continuity and a high level of customer satisfaction.

  • Menschel Philosphy

  • Würth Group

  • The Group

    MENSCHEL is a WÜRTH GROUP company, which primarily operates in the wholesale distribution of products related to fastener and assembly technology. The group developed from Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG, based in Künzelsau and in 2015, it employed almost 70,000 people worldwide in over 80 countries. In the 2015 ‘WIRTSCHAFTSBLATT’ ranking of the 500 largest German family businesses, the group came 13th. The name ‘Würth’ is synonymous with quality and outstanding services. A unique company philosophy, and living out common values stand for the group’s long-term success.

• Menschel

  • Menschel

    MENSCHEL ist ein Unternehmen der WÜRTH GROUP mit weltweit etwa 70.000 Mitarbeitern in mehr als 80 Ländern. Hochqualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben MENSCHEL zu einem führenden Unternehmen in der Verbindungstechnik gemacht. Am Standort Plettenberg werden mit mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern, großem Know-how und auf modernsten Maschinen hochwertige Verbindungselemente entwickelt und produziert. Unzählige Branchen setzen auf unser Know-how, vertrauen der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte und schätzen MENSCHEL mit seinen starken Verbindungen. Wir sind anerkannter Zulieferer der internationalen Automobilindustrie und erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Wichtiger Bestandteil des hohen Qualitätsanspruches sind die Zertifizierungen nach DIN ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 und ISO 14001.

  • Philosophie

    MENSCHEL kann auf eine über hundertjährige Tradition zurückblicken. Schon immer waren Transparenz und gegenseitiges Vertrauen integrativer Bestandteil der Unternehmensphilosophie. Flache Hierarchien, große Gestaltungsspielräume und vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten machen MENSCHEL zu einem beliebten Arbeitgeber. Im Fokus der täglichen Arbeit steht die Entwicklung und Fertigung anspruchsvoller Verbindungselemente MADE IN GERMANY für Kunden aus aller Welt. Qualität beginnt bei MENSCHEL bei der Beratung und Entwicklung von individuellen Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Bei der Fertigung werden ausschließlich Rohmaterialien von zertifizierten Zulieferern eingesetzt. Der hauseigene hohe Qualitätsanspruch ist in allen Bereichen sichtbar und garantiert optimale Prozessabläufe, Kontinuität und ein hohes Maß an Kundenzufriedenheit.

  • Menschel Philosphie

  • Würth Group

  • Konzern

    MENSCHEL ist ein Unternehmen der WÜRTH GROUP die vornehmlich im Großhandel mit Produkten der Befestigungs- und Montagetechnik tätig ist. Die Gruppe beschäftigte 2015 weltweit nahezu 70.000 Menschen in mehr als 80 Ländern und entwickelte sich aus der Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz in Künzelsau. In der Rangliste der 500 größten deutschen Familienunternehmen des Wirtschaftsblattes nimmt das Unternehmen im Jahr 2015 den 13. Platz ein. Der Name Würth ist Synonym für Qualität und herausragende Dienstleistungen. Hinter dem langjährigen Erfolg stehen eine einzigartige Firmenphilosophie und das Leben gemeinsamer Werte.