• Kompetenzen

  • Competences

    MENSCHEL designs and manufactures technically sophisticated fasteners, thread-forming and self-tapping screws, screw locking systems, standard and combination parts as well as individual solutions for the automotive industry, metal, sheet metal, plastics and wood processing, the optical and electrotechnical industries, the electrical trade, mechanical and apparatus engineering and countless other applications. In close cooperation with international customers, the MENSCHEL-Engineering and in-house tool construction, customer-oriented solutions are created from inquiry to series production. Modern multi-stage and double-blow presses produce a wide range of precision and multifunctional parts. Continuous process monitoring guarantees stability in production and the reproducibility of manufacturing processes. MENSCHEL opens up new possibilities in the production of fasteners in almost all strength classes through machining, rolling and the in-house hardening shop with fully automatic loading.

  • Quality

    MENSCHEL one of the traditionally-rooted businesses of the South Westphalia region. Here, ‘MADE IN GERMANY’ are made in accordance with international quality standards and a great deal of dedication. As a recognised supplier to the international automobile industry, we meet the highest standards in terms of quality and reliability. An important part of our high quality standards is certification in accordance with automotive standard IATF 16949:2016 and ISO 14001. Our highly qualified employees carry out the company’s own quality management policy. The latest in test methods and a willingness to continue investing in new technologies underscore MENSCHEL’s high quality standards. The results: STRONG CONNECTIONS, MADE IN GERMANY.

    The new automotive standard IATF 16949:2016

    The previous quality standard ISO/TS 16949, which is based on DIN ISO 9001, will expire in September 2018 and will be completely replaced by IATF 16949:2016.The International Automotive Task Force (IATF) has set new standards which aim above all at continuous improvement in the areas of customer satisfaction and system and process quality. This goal can only be achieved by consistently identifying potential risks. Exceeding the expectations of our customers as well as the continuous improvement of our business processes are at the forefront. However, IATF 16949 should by no means be regarded as the sole standard, but rather as a quality standard supplementing DIN EN ISO 9001. IATF 16949 certification is indispensable, especially as a supplier to the automotive industry. It offers the basic prerequisite for being able to act as an automotive supplier at all. On March 14, 2018 the certification was successfully completed in our company after intensive preparation by our highly motivated employees. As a customer, you can rely on MENSCHEL to meet all customer requirements by passing them on through the entire supply chain and to continuously optimize business processes.

  • Qualität

• Kompetenzen

  • Kompetenzen

    MENSCHEL konstruiert und fertigt technisch anspruchsvolle Verbindungselemente, gewindefurchende und selbstformende Schrauben, Schraubensicherungssysteme, Norm- und Kombiteile sowie individuelle Lösungen für die Automobilindustrie, die Metall-, Blech-, Kunststoff- und Holzverarbeitung, die optische und elektrotechnische Industrie, das Elektrohandwerk, den Maschinen- und Apparatebau und unzählige weitere Anwendungen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Kunden, dem MENSCHEL-Engineering und dem hauseigenen Werkzeugbau, werden kundenorientierte Lösungen von der Anfrage bis zur Serienfertigung realisiert. Auf modernen Mehrstufen- und Doppeldruckpressen entsteht ein breites Spektrum an Präzisions- und Multifunktionsteilen. Eine kontinuierliche Prozessüberwachung garantiert Stabilität in der Fertigung und die Reproduzierbarkeit von Fertigungsprozessen. Durch spanende Nachbearbeitung, Walzen und die hauseigene Härterei mit vollautomatischer Beschickung, eröffnet MENSCHEL neue Möglichkeiten bei der Fertigung von Verbindungselementen in nahezu allen Festigkeitsklassen.

  • Qualität

    MENSCHEL zählt zu den traditionsreichen Unternehmen der Region Südwestfalen. Hier wird nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards und mit großem Engagement an Produkten Made in Germany gearbeitet. Als anerkannter Zulieferer der internationalen Automobilindustrie erfüllen wir höchste Ansprüche an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Wichtiger Bestandteil unseres hohen Qualitätsanspruches sind die Zertifizierungen nach ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949:2016 und ISO 14001:2015. Das hauseigene Qualitätsmanagement verfügt über hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Modernste Prüfverfahren und die Bereitschaft zur kontinuierlichen Investition in neue Technologien unterstreichen den hohen MENSCHEL Qualitätsanspruch. Das Ergebnis sind STARKE VERBINDUNGEN MADE IN GERMANY.

    Die neue Automobilnorm IATF 16949:2016

    Die bisherige Qualitätsnorm ISO/TS 16949, die auf der DIN ISO 9001 aufbaut, wird im September 2018 auslaufen und gänzlich durch die IATF 16949:2016 ersetzt werden. Durch die International Automotive Task Force (IATF) wurden neue Standards festgelegt, die vor allem nach einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung in den Bereichen Kundenzufriedenheit sowie System- und Prozessqualität streben. Dieses Ziel ist nur durch eine konsequente Identifikation von potenziellen Risiken zu erreichen. Das Übertreffen der Erwartungshaltung unserer Kunden sowie die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Unternehmensprozesse, stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Die IATF 16949 ist allerdings keinesfalls als alleiniger Standard anzusehen, sondern vielmehr als ein zu der DIN EN ISO 9001 ergänzender Qualitätsstandard. Vor allem als Zulieferer für die Automobilbranche ist die IATF 16949-Zertifizierung unumgänglich. Sie bietet die Grundvoraussetzung, um überhaupt als Automotive-Lieferant agieren zu können. Am 14.03.2018 wurde die Zertifizierung nach intensiver Vorbereitung durch unsere höchst motivierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter erfolgreich in unserem Hause abgeschlossen. Sie als Kunde können sich darauf verlassen, dass MENSCHEL alle Kundenanforderungen mit Weitergabe durch die gesamte Lieferkette erfüllt und die Unternehmensprozesse stetig weiter optimiert.

  • Qualität