STRONG CONNECTIONS.

  • ME-TEC: TechniCALLY DEMANDING MADE TO ORDER PARTS in UP TO FIVE FORMING STAGES

    Get in touch with us if you are interested in the design and manufacturing of technically demanding multifunction parts. With ME-TEC, we present you with intelligent and economical solutions which are customised to the client’s drawings and manufactured on state of the art presses with up to five forming stages.

    read on
  • ME-RIPP: THE MENSCHEL SCREW SECURING SYSTEM – SUPPLIED DIRECTLY FROM STOCK!

    Secure, high quality and economical, these are the ME-RIPP and ME-ZAHN securing systems from MENSCHEL. The use of ME-RIPP and ME-ZAHN is an alternative for securing systems based on bonding and clamping and it enables multiple screwing.

    read on
  • ME-FLEX: Flexible, quick and top quality

    ME-FLEX shows just how flexible we at MENSCHEL are when it comes to taking on your needs and requirements. With speed and precision, we are able to realise special solutions with a double blow using a multi stage technique, including among other things, threaded groove screws for steel and MEPTITE light metals as well as threaded groove screws for MEPLAST plastics and combination screws. With ME-FLEX, we offer connecting elements for almost all industrial applications.

    read on

STARKE VERBINDUNGEN.

  • ME-TEC: Technisch anspruchsvolle Zeichnungsteile in bis zu fünf Umformstufen

    Sprechen Sie mit uns, wenn Sie an der Konstruktion und Fertigung von technisch anspruchsvollen Multifunktionsteilen interessiert sind. Mit ME-TEC präsentieren wir Ihnen intelligente und kostengünstige Lösungen, individuell nach Kundenzeichnung und gefertigt auf modernsten Pressen mit bis zu fünf Umformstufen.

    Portfolio
  • ME-RIPP: das MENSCHEL Schrauben-Sicherungssystem - Ab Lager lieferbar!

    Sicher, hochwertig und kostengünstig, das sind die ME-RIPP und ME-ZAHN Sicherungssysteme von MENSCHEL. Die Verwendung von ME-RIPP und ME-ZAHN ist die Alternative für klebende und klemmende Sicherungssysteme und ermöglicht ein mehrfaches Anziehen.

    Portfolio
  • ME-FLEX: Flexibel, schnell und von höchster Qualität

    ME-FLEX zeigt, wie flexibel wir uns bei MENSCHEL auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen einstellen. Schnell und präzise realisieren wir Sonderlösungen im Doppeldruck und Mehrstufenverfahren, unter anderem gewindefurchende Schrauben für Stahl und Leichtmetalle MEPTITE sowie Gewindefurchende Schrauben für Kunststoffe MEPLAST und Kombischrauben. Mit ME-FLEX bieten wir Verbindungselemente für nahezu alle industriellen Anwendungen.

    Portfolio